typical sanger coffee Aceh

in #esteem6 years ago

image

good night steemit friends all wherever you are, in this beautiful mlam I want to share about the knowledge of sanger coffee in aceh, special aceh, this afternoon and with my friends here are enjoying coffee sanger in a cafe which is in the area where I live, this coffee is very much its enthusiasts, because the coffee is typical of the original aceh middle of gayo lues area, and this coffee is filtered first in the added milk, depending on the enthusiasts his milk equivalent added right, because this coffee has a different taste with other coffees, because in particular racik by special jockeys and baristas that are in aceh, this coffee is called coffee sanger in it because there is a combination of coffee with milk and then after mixed then coffee and milk in the pull back in order to add the flavor of his perfect favors.

image

I enjoyed this coffee sanger this afternoon with my friend, it turns out this coffee flavor is the same with the taste of sanger coffee I ever drank my time to walk to the town of lhoksemawe, it turns out his taste is also very good friends all, and lamsung take a picture of the sanger's coffee , and I took my own camera with branded evercoos a75a, and I really enjoy the taste of coffee and like it, hopefully also like friends.

image

this is all I can share the story and knowledge about sanger typical coffee aceh, may all friends steemit likes his and useful to all friends who are in steemit, and do not forget also visit my blog for all his friend and do not forget upvote and resstesm, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32