the beauty of garden flowers.

in #esteem6 years ago

image

good morning steemit friends every where any friend is, on this sunny morning I want to tell you about the beauty of the garden flower that is in the garden of my friend's house yard, this flower I saw it time my morning went home my friend want to pick him up to go to work, when I want to enter his house I see there is a very beautiful flower, because the color of the leaves is different from the flowers of his other flowers, the leaves are maroon-red and flower stalks are also colored almost the same as daunya, and very unique because only flowers this is what I have found with a different color with other flowers, because in general its green flower leaves kebayaan flower garden that has its color difference, I really enjoy the beauty of the flower, when I asked my friend, where you take flower seeds that, he replied he took the seeds of the flower in the residential house custom house located in the city area you know ksemawe, just some of them still have the seedlings, because the flowers are almost rare habitat around aceh now, because many do not pay attention to it, but the interest we should preserve in aceh, because the flowers have a beauty that is different from the others, and I really like the flower, and kepengen want to plant it and want to preserve its seeds so much sebih later,, hopefully all steemit friends also love the beauty of the garden flowers.

image

The harden flower has only one color only red maroon, and the flowers can only grow only a tropical place and the weather should be stable, and do not get too hot because it can not be good for flowering, and the garden flowers I capture with handpone I own branded evercoos a74a, and I am very glad to see the almost rare flower it turns out the flower can I see in the garden of my friend's house, and hopefully all his friends like the flowers and likes also the knowledge that I share may be useful for my friends, friends all of her.

image

Only this can share the story and knowledge about the beauty and the advantages and the uniqueness of the garden flower, and do not forget to visit my blog and jngan forgot also upvote and resteem for all his steemit friends, thank you,

Sort:  

Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on SteemPhoto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86