spider's beauty / keindahan laba-laba

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good morning early, on this occasion I want to tell you about the uniqueness and beauty of a very beautiful spider I found around my garden this afternoon when I was going to go for a fireman looking for firewood, and I saw there was a very spider different from the others we find, this spider has longer legs with others because it can reach about 19 inches roughly, that is the uniqueness of the spider, and its beauty has a very eye-catching color for our eyes her, and I really enjoy the beauty of her all companions.


Selamat pagi menjelang siang, pada kesempatan ini saya ingi menceritakan tentang keunikan dan keindahan seekor laba-laba yang sangat indah yang saya temukan di sekitar kebun saya tadi pagi saat saya mau pergi kekebun mencari kayu bakar, dan saya melihat ada sebuah laba-laba yang sangat berbeda dengan yang lain nya kita temukan, laba-laba ini mempunya kaki yang lebih panjang dengan yang lain karena bisa mencapai sekitar 19 senti meter kira-kira, itulah keunikan laba-laba tersebut, dan keindahan nya mempunya warnar yang sangat menarik mata untuk kita memandang nya, dan saya sangat menikmati keindahan nya sahabat semua.

image

I spotted this spider with my own hp camera branded evercoos a74a, and the spider was very tame with humans and not aggressive like other spiders, I took a picture of it this morning around 09:30, and lasung I took a picture of him, and his steemit friends also liked him.

Laba-laba ini saya abadikan dengan kamera hp saya sendiri yang bermerek evercoos a74a, dan laba-laba tersebut sangat jinak dengan manusia dan tidak agresif seperti laba-laba lainya, saya ambil gambar nya tadi pagi kira-kira sekitar 09:30, dan lasung saya ambil gambar nya, dan sahabat steemit juga menyukai nya.

image

Only this can tell me about the beauty and the uniqueness of the spider, may my friend steemit all like my post, and do not forget to visit my blog, upvote and resteem my posting, thank you, wasalam.

Hanya ini yang dapat ceritakan tentang keindahan dan keunikan laba-laba tersebut, semoga sahabat steemit semua nya menyukai postingan saya, dan jangan lupa kunjungi blog saya, upvote dan resteem postingan saya, terima kasih, wasalam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75