Soursop~photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Greetings to all steemans wherever you are.
In this post I want to share my photography with all steemian, namely photo soursop fruit.
Soursop fruit is found in aceh, the taste of this fruit sweet acids, soursop fruit is very useful for human health, I myself really like this fruit, even I often eat it before cooked, I like to eat this soursop fruit with salt and cayenne pepper , I like the taste of the bustle, which is sour, sweet, salty and spicy, it's delicious, does steemian ever try it ?, once tried steemian would be addicted.

image

image

Salam untuk semua steemian dimanapun anda berada.
Pada postingan kali ini saya ingin membagi photography saya dengan steemian semua, yaitu photo buah sirsak.
Buah sirsak banyak terdapat di aceh,rasa buah ini asam-asam manis,buah sirsak sangat bermanfaat untuk kesehatan tibuh manusia,saya sendiri sangat menyukai buah ini,bahkan saya sering memakannya sebelum matang,saya suka memakan buah sirsak ini dengan memakai garam dan cabe rawit,saya suka rasa yang ramai,yaitu asam,manis,asin dan pedas,nikmat sekali rasanya,apakah steemian pernah mencobanya?,sekali mencoba steemian pasti akan ketagihan.

image

image

Follow me @ajilah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80