Learn how to appreciate others

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi everyone...i have nothing to post tonight..but i feel like i still want to write something here...to share with you all

Actually i am very stress today...so many work to be settled..plus i need to assist others' work...it become more stress when other people not appreciate what you have done..always see your mistakes although it is not your fault..always says that you never do the work although you have tried your best..

Sometimes i feel like only client know how to appreciate what you have done...just to share with you all, i received this bouquet of flower with 2 boxes of chocolate from my overseas client, Mr Steve...🙈

image

I wish one day i can have my own business and be a good employer to all my staff..Wish me luck! 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51