You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do YOU access the Steem blockchain? (+ bonus = Steem giveaway!)

in #esteem6 years ago

Well, most of the time I use steemit.com on both laptop and mobile, since the beginning! Then I found busy.org which it's pretty useful because you can see the weight of each vote on the little list of voters and some other nice features, like the notifications and the busy tag autovote, that steemit.com doesn't have :P I haven't tried esteem but I'm about to because I've read a few nice reviews about it! But I haven't used steempeak, is it good? Also, I use steemd a lot in order to get some html or markdown that I don't know heheh

Sort:  

Oh and I recently used for the first time tasteem.io for a restaurant guide contest! It's nice but I didn't like that the pics I uploaded lost quality; but appart from that, the app is pretty cool for restaurant reviews posts, how they show the ranking, details and stuff! Have you tried it?

Never heard of it... I will check it out! Thank you for your detailed comments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43