Introduction of myself

in #esteem7 years ago

Hy steemit friends all.
Before I introduce myself I apologize in advance because there are many mistakes in writing and words.
image

Previously I did not believe this steemit could make money and I only believed when my friend withdrew his income.
image

This time I will introduce myself, my name is Azka my son was born in Kuta Barat 07 october 1996.
I live in lhoksemawe and now I am studying in polytechnic country lhokseumawe majoring in civil engineering prodi designing road and bridge, now i am 6th semester and now doing project work.
image

I am indeed in the process of playing steemit, I also ask guidance from friends to play steemit, and I apologize if many words and writing wrong.
image

My brief introduction, thanks for friends who have read and visited my account, do not forget the follow and upvote ,,

@esteem
@steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52