my Some Words about Mine

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey guys whats up everyone?

Hope you are good and also i am so fine..
life is not beautiful without some funny moments thats why we are not able to enjoy our life. So lets

today's i am going to share with you my childhood life experience, you know that every childhood time was so gorgeous so my moments its not difference, by the way one kind of information for you that when my age was 13 in order to that i was staying my mothers sister home nad i was beraing with this family consistency so this time was my life best time, i dont lost this memories never.

Hopefully enjoying your life with honesty you should make your self within people. If you want proof you as like as a gentleman you should follow some kudos peoples who are shine and delight his or her life..

tmff8xn3gy.jpg

When i was completed my primary level than i was admitted at chomowhani alim madrasah you know that madrasha is connected with many rules and resolution thats everytime its restricted and obstacles for me not only me but also every madrasha's students.we cannot passing time with girls,its was a so pathetic for us.

i hope you are all guys know Shakespeare word that
"Love not with the eys but with the mind"
I really believe this word and always lead my life on the way this word.

awe0j13ze7.jpg

By the way its was make my fundamental teaching and learning for me i am so happy to complete this successful graduation with this complicated life thanks all teacher for with us and also all friends..

I invite this guys who are more respectable person on steemit

@esteemapp
@theycallmedan
@oracle-d
@surpassinggoogle
@exyle

If you like my post please upvote comment with resteem my vlog

thanks for giving time to read this vlog

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24