Honesty is the great virtue in your character!

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey guys whats up everyone?

Hope you are good and also i am so fine..

Before start my blog i want to write some proverb which encouraged yourselfer.

"Love not with the eyes but with the mind "its called father of English literature Shakespeare

"Frailty is the name of women" its called Shakespeare of his drama hamlet..

life is not beautiful without some funny moments thats why we are not able to enjoy our life. So lets
20190904_170418.jpg
This picture captured me by my mobile "galaxy Note5"
My own look

today's i am going to share with you my childhood life experience, you know that every childhood time was so gorgeous so my moments its not difference. When you try to captured photos you should more conscious to keeping it.i hope you are understand it..

So keep trying
Keep loving it
20190916_151447.jpg

Elder Brother at my hall
"Galaxy Note5"

I am not a gentleman but always try to being a gentleman. I think gentleman means make your behaviour, behaviour is a Mirror of a man character.
So make yourselfer gorgeously and happy this world.

by the way one kind of information for you that when my age was 13 in order to that i was staying my mothers sister home nad i was beraing with this family consistency so this time was my life best time, i dont lost this memories never.
20190819_181356.jpg

Hopefully enjoying your life with honesty you should make your self within people. If you want proof you as like as a gentleman you should follow some kudos peoples who are shine and delight his or her life..

thanks for staying my vlog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36