My son's latest photo (Poto terbaru anakku)

in #esteem7 years ago

English

Various styles have been practiced and this is the result, my first daughter the best and the brightest daughter, as if she is so familiar with all this, hopefully my stemeans friends love this photo of my son.

Indonesia

Bermacam gaya telah dipraktekkan dan inilah hasilnya,anak pertamaku putri terbaik dan tercerdas,seolahdia begitu paham dengan semua ini,semoga teman stemeans suka dengan poto rerbaru anakku ini. image
image
image
image

English

This is my son's latest photo, immortalized with ASUS mobile camera

Indonesia

Inilah poto terbaru anakku,diabadikan dengan kamera handphone ASUS.
@ahmadzikrillah

follow and vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46