You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me Your Suggestions To Improve eSteem Application and Win Upvotes !!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Pretty sure you have read my review about eSteem, and I think having HTML tags available to reach but not so easy that a newbie stumbles upon them before learning how they interact with Markdown will help.

I mean the "center," "pull-right," "pull-left," & "text-justify" tags are very useful for people who use them, but you need to learn how to use them first because they might make your post look like crap if used incorrectly.

My suggestion:

In the edit section of Surfer, Put only one symbol that when clicked gives you HTML tags list and FAQ page on how to use each one. The tag you use, is put around any selected text! Currently I use a Shortcut/Hotkey program to write:

 <center></center>

We already have upload image it gives you "upload/gallery" options. which in my opinion is as easy to implement.

The FAQ page can be written by anyone who knows how to use them, is #eSteem open source?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82