My vacation to positano Italy was full of passion for beauty

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Goes to Positano for 3 days and posts about it for a whole year. 🤷🏻‍♀️⛱🍋🍝

A beautiful couple of days spent travelling the amalfi coast. Some spectacular views and bustling towns.

i88o837n28.png

Wonderful Amalfi Coast ❤ Stop wasting money on your hotels bookings in Amalfi Coast ! Use unlimited-italy.com ☺ Best price guaranteed and up to 80% discount in Amalfi Coast ☺ Direct link in bio ❤ Congratulations to for the picture ☺Tag your best photos of.

rd36li4ya7.png

  • “My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.” —Maya Angelou.

  • Here is the full version of my new print, “Amalfi Affair.” We spent our honeymoon in this spectacular region of Italy a few years ago and I’m still under its spell.

so8xh60g3e.png

  • Positano by night is such a pretty town I sometimes look it and I can’t believe it’s real. I used to sit on these chairs for hours and enjoy these amazing views, often with a takeaway pizza. Sadly now you aren’t allowed to sit on them anymore (at night, in the day you have to pay for them). Don’t know why. What do you think of the private beaches in Italy? Is it the same in your country?
Sort:  

Hi @agnesdeerika, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @giulicorona doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16