The imformation i get from ramadhan

in #esteem6 years ago

After so long I can not get together with my friends. Alhamdulillah in this ramadan month I can come back together.
image


During college I often gathered with them on campus or outside campus. It used to often make a gathering activity together. But now it's rare, because of the various activities of each.
The information I get from them that they still often get together, but not so busy and exciting as ever. The breaking event that made us get together like before. ![image]()
I have finished college years ago, my friends are already on lg thesis writing thesis. Soon they will also become scholars.
Gathered like a reunion with them. Because of the many stories I spent with them. And many lessons I get from them.
Although now rarely met but familiarity is still felt. The joke of the captives is still very thick as ever.
Though they are not my fellow classmate when studying. They are sister leting. I know them because there are re-courses with them.
Gradually I am more familiar with them than my fellow classmate. They have been regarded as family.
Yours sincerely to the mother @abiumi , who also attended the iftar event together. And a happy birthday greeting to the Chairman of Communication Department Ibu Rahma, who is today's birthday, so can not attend the iftar. He said there was a way with his family.
Greetings like this is very important for me, because it can continue to establish relationships, such as commands in the Qur'an.
# @afrizall
Sort:  

Congratulations @afrizall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72