Love letter

in #esteem6 years ago

I write the memories about
my way of finding you
about what makes me easy
give me your heart

no more than a million songs
to tell you your beautiful
it's a very long poem
to write this love

has run out already this love
no more left for the world
I've spent it
the rest of my love is just for you

I never thought about
my life without you
can it be more beautiful than
which I live up to now

image
#image #ilustrasi

I always dream about
lovely old days with you
keep your beautiful long hair
although it will not be black anymore

when it's over this time, no longer stands on the world
I have spent the rest of my life just for you
and have run out of this love, no longer left to the world
because I have spent the rest of my love just for you, for you, my life and my death

when the season changes until time stops
the world begins to hate, I stay here

when it is over this time, no longer stands on the world
I have spent the rest of my life just for you
and have run out of this love, no longer left to the world
because I have spent the rest of my love just for you
because I have spent the rest of my love just for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56