INDRUCE MY SELF, MY NAME IS AFRA ULAYA. MY HOBBIES CULINARY, COOKING AND READING BOOKS

in #esteem6 years ago

imageI Come from Jakarta selatan, MY hobbies culinary, cooking and reading books, and I just graduated S1 in July 2016, majoring in culinary busines and hopefully I can succeed in my culinary business, and can make my company more famous and advanced in the future.

Sort:  

@afraulaya, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I am so happy you are here, afraulaya! I wish you a great journey here on this platform :) Enjoy

Semoga berhasil kakak ya,,apa yg di ingin kan tersampaikan

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @afraulaya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81