You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bi-weekly: steem progress report: 2K has been reached!

in #esteem5 years ago

@fullcoverbetting I would like to know more about your report displayed. I’ve tried two or three methods of tracking my growth and each has been a disappointment. My current report is run each Wednesday using summaries from various Steem-support sites. If I find it accurate and useful to reaching my goal - I might explain my report in a blog post. Would you mind sharing your reporting methods in a full explanation blog post?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

There is no magic think about my report.
It is just created in excel, and each week I will enter the figures manually. Nothing sexy :(

Maybe which could give you some great insight is https://steemit.accusta.tk/. I do use it mainly to track my curation progress.
Also steemworld is used from time to time, to check the transfers.
And for the games we of course have the great tool created by @holger80. One hell of an addition to the steem blockchain! Thanks @holger80 for that!
Where would I be without it!

Jackson if you any more question, just shoot always willing to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52