GOD, NOT HIM FOR ME

in #esteem6 years ago

image
image

GOD, NOT HIM FOR ME

Spill in my heart room
Your name is side by side in my heart
I want to curry myself, either your shady eyes
I want to divorce either, the holy love that froze in your name pockets

My voice exclaims to meet you
Wet warm blue dew
You ...

God
The word said to be longing
Even though it was far from silent
The branches are far away
About my love, which hole is it where
My longing is where in the corner of her heart

God,
A soul has anchored
At the estuary dock, carving out his love is not tired of breeding

Isn't he for me, God
I asked in giddiness
Desperately waiting every morning before
In the love of love
Until this soul smokes on the edge of time

God
I always wait for her love

Sort:  

Congratulations @ady92! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87