Monday # flowers are red

in #esteem6 years ago

Good afternoon steemians friends
How are you
Hopefully healthy yes all
Today I want to share red or red flowers for this Monday

flower kecombrang / reubong kala is a flower of the type of plant used in food ingredients citizens of Aceh. image
This beautiful flower I got in one of the houses in my area of residence, Nothing else he is my girl uncle, he planted many plants because it has been his passion since the girl image

I am interested in some ornamental flower plants and one of them is this red color, whatever the name of this flower but he looks so cute with a bright color, this flower is not only one color but has some other colors, maybe I will share another time for steemians friend. image

           "Untuk terjemahan bahasa indonesia"

Selamat sore sahabat steemians
Apa kabar kalian
Semoga sehat ya semuanya
Hari ini saya ingin membagikan bunga berwarna merah atau serba merah untuk hari senin ini

bunga kecombrang/reubong kala merupakan bunga dari jenis tanaman yang digunakan pada bahan masakan warga aceh. image
Bunga yang indah ini saya dapatkan di salah satu rumah warga di daerah tempat tinggal saya, Tidak lain dia adalah anak perempuan paman saya, beliau banyak menanam berbagai tumbuhan karena hal itu memang sudah menjadi kegemaran beliau sejak masih remaja
image
Saya tertarik dengan beberapa tumbuhan bunga hias dan salah satunya adalah yang berwarna merah ini, entah apa nama bunga ini namun dia tampak begitu manis dengan warna yang cerah, bunga ini tidak hanya satu warna namun memiliki beberapa warna lain, mungkin akan saya bagikan lain waktu untuk sahabat steemians.
image
Vote komentar dan ikuti @adimantong

Sort:  

You got a 1.00% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @adimantong!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72