Strawberry Forest

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Fruit (Strawberry Forest)


Leuser Mountain is taken by @adikuala


image

photo taken using a simple camera


"samsung grand 2" with manual mode focus (macro)


This fruit is deeply loved by the bird "ngang" the name


of this bird is called in the aceh language.


Apparently the fruit is very tasty and sweet, locals call it "strauberey forest fruit".

therefore this fruit is rarely found in the forest because it tastes delicious and sweet, except in the fresh forest like at the foot of "leuser mountain" plants and animals are protected here

his supervision is even very tight for immigrants entering the mountain area of the leuser.


Leuser mountain forest is the national park of INDONESIA which is the lungs of the world.


image

photo that I get because I am currently doing the work of maintaining the voltage of electric current in the area of the foot of the mountain leuser precisely in the district of Southeast Aceh.

I hope my friends are entertained and like this post.


follow me.


happy activity and have a nice day.

Sort:  

I've never a growing strawberry before. Thanks for sharing these photos with us, @adikuala.

I also thank you for seeing this post and I really hope the support of people like you @avant

I am very happy to get a comment from you
greeting me respectfully
hopefully your day is happy and easy rizky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84