step by step in esteemit / # steemians North Aceh

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

on November 19, 2017. I am @adikuala Joining "ESTEEMIT", Until now I still actively work in the world of steemit.

Already counting about 146 days in steemit, I feel very happy and feel the relationships between friends around the world feel very close, like chatting over coffee so that the closeness that I feel.

The most important thing I feel.

  • My knowledge is growing.

  • Getting a great experience from friends "self-esteem"

  • I appreciate more time.

  • Never get caught up in the problem of even the size of such problems in "steemit". The problem is gone.

Speech.
I am very grateful to all the delegates who have worked together to create this new thing. so it can change the human mindset to a better level. both in terms of body and spirit and in terms of matter and instinct.

Thanks also to @steemitboard who always give the award in accordance with the performance of creativity from every steemian.

My expectations.
I hope this good day is good for me and my friends "self-esteem" is similar to the feelings I've felt so far in the "rewards"

this is my temporary reacher provided by @steemitboard to me.

image

image

image

Dukuang from all friends "steemit" in reaching today's success and the decisive future is the extent to which we can create a good cooperation to have the honor and how to uphold the value of the honor.

Friends are the key to success.

Meurah Mulia, North Aceh District, Aceh
image

greetings and respect to all the steemians.

have a nice day.
From @adikuala

FOLLOW ME
UPVOTE AND SHARE / RESTIM

image

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83