Intrudunctyourself

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Introduce my name feriadi or better known in the media steemit adekbuloh, I am 21 years old, with activities as a student at one college in the city of lhokseumawe, my daily life is still struggling with learning activities and campus activities.

image

I have long heard about steemit media from friends who have joined first, but I also have long registered my account in order to join with steemian friends here. Today Alhamdulillah today I am given the pleasure to share and share stories in steemit, and I also promise to promote steemit, eSteem app and eSteem surfer which is an application made by @good-karma. good friends steemian all let's both support and help each other to advance stemit and @eSteem and @eSteem surfer to the community, the last hope let's together we provide learning to the community through writing and content-useful content of course with good quality content also.


Pic:creative through @dunsky

Thank you to all my friends who have supported me in steemit membership.
@hubbi
@hamidi103
@nurayrifat
@zamanhuri05
@jalaluddinmusa

Final word from me. Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings...

Sort:  

@adekbuloh, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

gantoe judul, tagging beubutoi...

Greeting @adekbuloh. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81