You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn came

in #esteem6 years ago

The last time I tried rendering another image on paper outdoors was way back in college. Your setup looks serene in autumn and I have to say, it definitely looks relaxing to paint in. We don't have autumn season from where I come from. This is what we get when our location is near the equator.

Sort:  

I was in your country! It,s amazing. And I did there a few paintings

Nice! what was the subject of those paintings and what region did you visit? :D

Puerto Galera

A few nude sketches and couple of landscapes

A beautiful place to be in. Hope the climate wasn't being mean to you. It's often a prevalent discomfort for people first time visiting the country. Any plans on coming back? There are lots of beautiful places in Mindanao region worth seeing.

The first two days were a bit hard to breathe. Then came acclimatization.

I really liked it. People are especially good, kind, friendly, but without rudeness and ingratiation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78