You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk for Water and Food Part One Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

in #esteem5 years ago

Gosh! That's good exercise... especially the uphill trek!
Hmmm, food, yes... I would, water - I just boil my tap water at home...

Sort:  

I cannot use the kitchen here. How long do you boil your water for, @ackhoo? I am not sure about that plan for me. I am old and a westerner, so i'm not used to what you are.

Yes, I have thin, strong legs now, lol.

As long as the water comes to a boil... It's good! We just use a boiler jug, plug it in and it auto shuts once done. We use it hot for coffee, tea... Once it cools relatively i transfer the balance to another jug for drinking water, and i can boil more... Strong legs are great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62