Small insects ~ macro photography

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Photo by @abusyik72


Hi everyone.

On this good occasion I want to share a photography of a small insect that is on the top of my eggplant plant.

I found this little bug when I was looking for a photography object for photography aceh macro, lucky, this is the way I want it, I shot it directly by using my own smartphone camera and by adding a macro lens, the picture looks very clear and beautiful.

Do you all like with photography from me on this night?, Well if you like, please you upvote this post, thanks.


image

image

image


Photos with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By @abusyik72


image

image


follow me @abusyik72

Sort:  

very good photos.i enjoyed.

He has very ugly legs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69