It was a few days when I wanted to stay in my house

in #esteem6 years ago

It was a few days when I wanted to stay in my house for a few days. Last night my husband came to say something.

Husband: I feel sick.
Me: Why do you want to catch a cold? I do not have heat.
Husband: Maybe ... I feel bad.
Me: Do you want to make Hot Toddy ??
Husband: Yes!

My husband is looking for Hot Toddy if he wants to catch a cold or cold. Hot Toddy is a whiskey cocktail mixed with lemon juice, honey, and warm water, characterized by a warm drink. Do you want to make it after your husband wants it?

Ingredients: whiskey / rum / brandy 1, lemon slices and lemon juice, cinnamon, honey, warm water

I always buy a bottle of whiskey for Christmas or birthday, but I breathe it myself, and I'm glad I left a hot lamb today.

I mix lemon and tangerine. It does not matter if you just use lemon. Cinnamon (cinnamon) just for decoration.

First of all, orange juice juice and half lemon juice. I do not care if it's a bit sour if I put honey in it.

And add half a teaspoon of honey - depending on your taste, and mix well.

This gives whiskey that is not much left. I just put about two-thirds of a cup of shochu. If you want to eat more, you can add more.

Finally, add hot water and stir well with cinnamon sticks to make the honey well melted.

Give me a slice of lemon to drink slowly.

Will deliver hot hot todies into your husbands hands. I love having a hot toddler cup.
When I take a bite, I am filled with whiskey and I feel the lemon acid for the first time. The sweetness of honey is on the tip of my tongue like the last bite. The alcohol is strong, but warm temperatures are also added to the neck, warm from the tip of my chest.

When I asked my husband if he liked this, he said, "Is it nice to catch a cold?"

I do not know what is good for flu .. I feel better ..

I am just trying to get a hot cold drink. ! image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33