Try eSteem Application

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hallo how are you steemian friends, hopefully this day is fun for all of us.

Trying something new in life is really challenging, steemit is new to me and must learn so that I can understand about it.

This is the third day and my third posting I will post via eSteem application, after the learning related to this application from my friend @helmibireuen, according to him this application will make it easier for me to monitor every post I have sent, eSteem application is one of service third parties promoted by @good-karma.

image Soerce

The eSteem application has something special so much in demand by the steemians that the presence of @ good-karma to provide upvote on the posts we send through this application, other than that which makes me interested to use eSteem the choice of Aceh language to operate eSteem application, of course this something extraordinary to me as an Acehnese society, this is a great honor.

so for today hopefully all friends love it and support me for this.

Thank you

Follow me @abumedan

Sort:  

Nice

Kayak nya lagi sibuk abu, semoga sukses dalam tugas nya, amin.... @abumedan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65