Flowers on the edge of the road, but still beautiful in the eye

in #esteem7 years ago

successful greeting is always a friend of
esteem.
on this very beautiful occasion I post a
flower with yellow color, as well as one
of the color neighbors for this very
beautiful day,
my best friend, this flower thrives on its
own by the side of the road, nobody
cares for this flower, maybe because
people think this flower is a wildflower
that is not worth it, but this flower is
very beautiful shape and also its color,
flower of Malang this is just waiting for
dew drops at night to keep survive in
the dry season.
if anyone takes and treats this flower in
the flower garden undoubtedly this
flower will definitely have a high selling
value.
friend eSteem all, this interest I get on
the side of the road while I was
traveling with family to spend the day
off Sunday.
and now this flower I have taken seeds
for me to plant in my private flower
garden.
I do not know the name of this very
beautiful flower.If my friend steemit
know the name of this flower kabari me
in this comment.
warm greetings from me,
by @abuhafs337

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65