You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Majority Wins" Contest No. 3 (Talisman) - Answer the Question and Pray that You're with the Majority Side

in #esteem6 years ago

@long888 will get the steembasicincome sponsorship. This was randomly chosen by my finger while I was blindfolded. All participants' names were listed. He won the random selection for the steembasicincome. Thanks for sponsoring @leeart.

Sort:  

Congrats, sir @long888! You have won 1 @steembasicincome sponsorship from me :D

Thank you for the sponsorship @leeart
Congrats sir @long888

Btw, 5th edition of majority wins is out.

5th edition? That was fast :D

I made it a daily contest. Although I haven't made one yesterday because something came up. You can visit my account and join the 4th and 5th edition. Also, if you have comments and suggestions, feel free to coach me master hahahaha

Haha! I'm no master. I'm just learning just like you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45