game of old

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


like this is a children's game aceh in ancient times,


image


but now it's a kid's play with the game of ancient games, because the game in the present is more to the game in the application, I purposely make this game tool for me try to know to the children how to enjoy people who love.


image


it turns out after I know them to play how they play, they really enjoy it, even they are very cheerful and happy, like this game in the past, and this is my post in this day, hope you also take fun, jiga would like to say thank you to all of you steem friends, this subs supports post @ abitblocksteem, thanks again for all,


image

Sort:  

yah your post make me so remember the childhood first thanks @abitblocksteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56