introduction

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is ABIEB. I am an only child. I was born in aceh, march 15, 1986. Currently my family and I live charieng city. friends do not forget to follow my account @abieb and vote my posting. Speaking of hobbies, I have a hobby of playing football, I have a dream to make a famous soccer clup in aceh.
My father works for a prominent contractor who keeps him busy, and my mother works in a hospital that also keeps her busy enough to get us a future.
Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abieb, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33