Milestone of 2000 followers, Its great achievement

in #esteem6 years ago

GOOD MORNING
Dear steemian friend wherever you are

Today I already have 200 followers who always support me in steemit.
image
On this happy occasion want to tell all my friends about the achievement of a thousand more followers in STEEMIT
image
I already have more 2000 followers.that it is a great achievement for me because within 110 days since I joined STEEMIT I have got more than 2000 follower
image
hopefully my presence in Steemit useful for all friends And my post inspiring and informative to all friends

on this good occasion I thank all those who have supported me in Steemit
which I can not mention one by one

Special thanks to @good-karma
Special thanks to @neoxian

Thank you to all my friends who have become my follower
I love you All

##BAHASA INDONESIA

Pagi hari ini saya ingin memberitahu semua teman saya tentang pencapaian 2000 pengikut di STEEMIT

di mana itu adalah pencapaian yang patut disyukuri bagi saya karena dalam waktu 110 hari sejak saya bergabung dengan STEEMIT saya telah mendapat lebih dari 2000 lebih pengikut

semoga kehadiran saya di Steemit bermanfaat bagi semua teman dan posting saya memberi inspirasi kepada semua teman

Pada kesempatan yang baik ini saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada semua orang yang telah mendukung saya di Steemit
yang tidak bisa saya sebutkan Sebut satu per satu

Terima kasih untuk semua teman saya yang telah menjadi pengikut saya

Sort:  

Congratulations @abialfatih on reaching 2013 followers in only 111 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @abialfatih.

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @abialfatih!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82