You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing & Celebrating @good-karma's eSteem Surfer 1.0.0

in #esteem6 years ago

Well this looks rather sweet, and it's like it's been named just for you!

Is it possible to add customized favorites list?

So something like 'surfers' - and a feed of those guys content?

Looks pretty cool to me, and thinking @good-karma will appreciate the surfers approval!

Sort:  

Haha, yeah that was what I thought: An app called Surfer - wow! :-)
I hope they enjoy my feedback, of course. Surfers need to stick together, hehe

As far as I've seen, there's one list of favorites - so there's where you can list your favourite users. I don't think there's an option to create multiple lists, but that would actually be a great suggestion for one of the next releases!

Stick together - except on the waves where some distance is always welcome. (Thinking of @surfermarly skimming people on mulitple videos on the blockchain!)

I would love custom lists. 1 favorites list is not enough and categorizing followers in to custom named groups sounds useful to me.

Haha yeah! Sharing is caring in the water :-)
You could join the eSteem discord server and suggest multiple favorite lists though. I think this would be a great adding!

Not another discord server!!! :D

okkk, I will join and suggest..... but don't hate if I forget to return as i cant find it on my list!

Edit: Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42