#There are several advantages that exist in the frog, there sebahagian frogs can climb, as human worth climbing tibing

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

## ,Hello friends steemit everything
### ,Hello Steemit friends all around the world wherever you are, hopefully you are in good health always and continue to work in steemit
#### ,about our post tonight we will raise the story about the advantages that exist in animals, the frogs, there are several types of frogs that can climb the height, just like his human climb mountain mari same as we see the photos and footage of vidio associated with the frog ,, , ![image]() #### ,there are some peculiarities that exist in this mumps he can extend to high ![image]() #### ,this photo I take in my home yard and wear camera Oppo f1s and lens microsfo ![image]() #### ,and this photo I took this afternoon as the frog climbed the wall again ![image]() #### ,Let's see the video footage of this frog activity
### ,This is the result of the video that I video it this afternoon when the frog is again climbing the wall Thank you for all your attention and thank you for reading my blog # .I took this fruit drawing in my own Garden ![image]()
Sort:  

Watching the frog moving along with those sticky fingers make me happy and smile.

thanks my best friend, I will try to make happy and smile when looking at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64