Sad but true! Ulog

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey, steemians I hope you are fine and doing great. Today I'm going to share my visit to one of the health department in Pakistan. Well as the title suggests I'm feeling sad even while writing this post :(

yesterday i visited A health Department Named DHDC, it is known for District health department Center. I went there to meet my Class fellow, He was busy in some work, so I decided to Look around on my own, Behind the building, I found a place Where there were many vehicles, but They weren't in use, and there was no care for them.

I'm pretty sure these vehicles were given to this department to perform some specific task but what they were doing with them? nothing, In fact, They were wasting them!

I Just can't understand this, if you don't need this, why you ask the government to provide you with something, and if you in need of it, then why you don't care for it provides to you.
THere were almost 30 plus vehicles. You can see this pictures below.

If we are not pure to our job, then how can we get progress? I also ask my friend about it, but he said to leave it.

Look at the wall, There is no protection there, anyone can come and have what he wants.
That is shameful.

There was also a washroom that wasn't in use, The condition was too worse.

The only thing i like about these vehicles was that there was a Dog resting below a vehicle,

Sort:  

Your integrated content strategy flows solid as a logical and consistent article.

The photos in your presentation are the vital component of your overall composition.

Congratulations!, very nice written and an interesting subject.

I am a Bangladeshi citizen, I think the government of Pakistan should look after all this, it seems like a dustbin office. Love your report. keep steeming

yeah, The Government should take strict action against this unprofessional behavior of departments.

Vey bad condition of health department on different areas of pakistan. We should think about it. Upcoming election can create vital role in this regards. We should vote best persons in elections. Hope conditions will be positive soon. Hope for the best

yes, we can only hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42