the beauty of unique beetle

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

good night steemit friends all, today I will post the beauty of the beetle, this beetle is my photo this morning, when I walked this morning I saw there are some animals standing again on the tree shape very beautiful once and I immediately took my camera to take pictures the beetle, here I will discuss a few ways of photographing the beetle.

shape and color of the beetle is different there is a red color black and there is also a black color, I chose to take pictures to both because I think both are also very interesting to see.

image

I photographed this beetle using a smartphone camera and I also added some macro lenses to make the picture look more clear

Thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41