unique house

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
this photo i portrait in one place in lhokseumawe city, megapa me this photo ..? because this is very interesting to me, a house built just above the swamp, making everyone wonder how people can live in the middle of this swamp ...
image

image

image
this is very interesting for me, can photograph objects that are somewhat unique and rare, how not, rarely do we find people want to build houses in the middle of the swamp

Categoryphotography
Settingsf /2.0 1/20sec ISO200
CameraSAMSUNG J3 2016
Lens3.5mm
photographer@abdulhabil
LocationLhokseumawe Aceh-Indonesia
thank you very much for visiting my blog, jagan bored-bosan yes, vote and follow also my account. Thank you very much.......all
Sort:  

komposisi dan angle nya ...👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67