broken cas connectors

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hello, steemit friend, today I photographed a broken cas connector on one of my mobile phones in lhokseumawe, this is very unique and became my experience in photography.

image

image

image
why is it unique ... because every different cellular connector, of shape, size, and etc, makes me always think that technology is amazing.

Categoryphotography
Settingsf /2.0 1/20sec ISO200
CameraSAMSUNG J3 2016
Lens3.5mm
photographer@abdulhabil
LocationLhokseumawe Aceh-Indonesia
thank you for visiting my blog, help me vote and follow my account @abdulhabil
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39