Celebrating my 1000 followers on steemit

in #esteem7 years ago

Today is a special day for me and my esteemed followers on the platform,i never thought it would be as fast and loved as this, I joined on the 8th of January barely 67 days ago and now it is a success for me and my esteemed followers, this is dedicated to you all, without you guys, there would be no abdul1234, am grateful for the support am getting from you all the time, am indeed happy to be a part of the success, I love you all and God bless you for always supporting me.

Sort:  

Wow congrats mana.U bhave just 40 repo how did u made it. Please do tell me. I need to increase my followers

Congratulations @abdul1234 on reaching 1010 followers in only 68 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50