My Life Book # Part 9 (Found kindness on steemit)

in #esteem6 years ago

KINDNESS.jpg

The day was my first or second day after joining on steemit.

I posted my first post about introduce myself.

i was confused how to start well and successfully even i did not know any other user of steemit.

I joined some group at facebook.

And start to reading steemit users activity post.

i got to know that @minnowsupport are giving free upvote but first need 0.001 SBD to register.

But as i was new and that day was my beginning day so i did not have this amount.

Suddenly i heard that 2-3 of my internet online friend are doing steemit for last 6-8 months.

Among them 2 are very close to me and deal many times with each another for freenlancing work purpose.

I was very much eager to get that free upvote from minnowsupport.

So i told that online friend to send me 0.001 SBD as loan.

That is the time of surprise because he just got silent.

He did not send me this very tinny amount yet all users get that amount (0.001 SBD) from bot regularly who are promoting their services.

I just felt so ashamed. its really embarrassing to me that i asked to him.

In the mean time some people created a chat group gathered from a facebook group.

There some people are talking about that minnowsupport free upvote.

I also said that i can not take the vote because my wallter was empty.

Then without asking one user send me SBD and STEEM too and told me to register on minnowsupport discord.

Then i reigster on it and got free upvote.

I like to mention his username here. @sanjibking .

I did not know him before 1 day but he helped me without any self-interest.

This is one of my real life kindness story.

kindness2.jpg

I did post about him before in my another post, as this is the kindness challenge post so i mention him here for the second time.

This is a great virtue to help others and it brings peace to our mind.
There is nothing comparable to it.

Line3.jpg

This post is contributed for the #HHG12 - kindness challenge hosted by @ainie.kashif.

text.png

  • @ainie.kashif for her kindness to new users and encourage others to make good content that decorated the steemit community and her affection to us .

  • @minnowsupport for their free upvote service and kind support to news users.

  • @sanjibking for his kindness and support to new users.

You can join @minnowsupport discord channel to get free services, free upvote, postpromotion.

Minnowsupport Discord channel invitation link : https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Thanks for reading this post. :)

Your sincerely,
Arif

upvote gif.gif

Sort:  

Arif this is a very good news story you gave! It is very sad about the friend you knew that did not show kindness. I think you should teach me about minnowsupport because I don't know how it works.

this is so simple @happyhairdays. one have to join through discord link. then drop your post link with right format on upvote section , then you will get a free upvote from @minnowsupport that worth 0.11$. If The content is good then may be a ORCA named @pharesim will give a upvote worth 0.30$ to 0.50$. Their upvote can be taken once in 48 hours (2 days)

Thank-you @aarif, this is very useful - Must I put a new link everyday? Could you please send me the discord link? Thank-you for your help!

Hi @aaarif, Greetings from #HHG12! Lol that's so funny, what's 0.001 SBD right? it practically like a dust in the wind. But you know, sometimes we found out ugly things about our friends just by chance, just like your case. I have many stories like that. I like to help many people throughout my life, but until today, none has been grateful... so I learned my hard lessons well. But it didn't stop me to continue being kind to people. I just continue to be myself and just pray for the best blessings coming my way :D
Thank you so much for mentioning my name, I appreciate it. This is only a very small help to get you going and moving upwards and onwards here. Just don't forget me when you have reached your success in Steemit :D

Hi @ainie.kashif , kindness should be like this :)
Get thank in return or not, kindness continue with its own way.
Although human can return a little but you will get your good luck in your favor .
You are a kind person as far i know, and wish to be like that forever :)

Hi @ainie.kashif, can you please tell me about comment benefactor reward ?
in my last post it shows 'esteemapp comment benefactor reward: 0.256 SP for ...'
Is this amount added to my SP or it cut SP from my post payout SP balance?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aaarif from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Well said by someone “a friend in need a friend indeed” it was time for you to know about your friend and a stranger who came and helped you. Never forget what he did for you. I also thank him for his kindness. Thank you for sharing story. Have a good day Arif.

Yes @shanu, whatever the amount is, i remember him as he helped me when i need that badly. That's why i make a post about it :)

There is lot of kindness in steemit community I agree tnx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67