Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 12: Tron] - Seated women of picasso

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemian,

This post entry is contribute to the Crypto Art and Design challenge
[Round:12]
that is organized by @sndbox.

This time i choose famous artist Pablo Picasso's art as an inspiration.

My Art

tron5.jpg

The original art title is Seated women.

Pablo picasso made this portraits of her lover Fernande Olivie.

The original art is


image
source

Making of my Art

tron_creativecrypto.png
Provided Tron image

I used a very simple process to make this art.

I edited it on photoshop.

tron5_1.jpg

Copied the color from the original art and attached on my image.

tron5.jpg

Very simple art by me :)

Hope you like it.

Your sincerely,
Arif

upvote
gif.gif

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

nice to hear that you like that, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67