MY PRAYER FOR YOU DEAR

in #esteem6 years ago

image

What do you want, I'll give you
What do you want, I will obey
Although I must be tired and tired
It's for you dear

I will not stop
Accompany and love you
Until the sun does not rise again
Even if I die
I pray to the divine
For unite us in heaven later

Do you know what I want
In every prayer during my day
God help me please take care of him
god I love her

I will not stop
Accompany and love you
Until the sun does not rise again
Even if I die
I pray to the divine
Tuk unite us in heaven later

(God help me also take care of him, God I love him)

I will not stop
Accompany and love you
Until the sun does not rise again
Even if I die
I pray to the divine
Tuk unite us in heaven later


### Upvote ### Comment ### Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71