LOVE LETTER TO STARLA

in #esteem7 years ago

image


I am writing memories on my way to find yourself about what made easy give my heart you will not run out a million song to tell your beauty the very long-poetry to write this love has run out was this love no longer left to the world as has been I spent the rest of my love just for you i've been thinking about my life without you can more beautiful than I lead up to now I slalu dreaming about a beautiful day old with you still pretty your long hair although later not black again when run out was this time no longer stand on the world I have spent the rest of my life just for you and has been run out was this love no longer left to the world as has been I spent the rest of my love just for you my life to live and my death when season change until stopped in spite of the world hate my right stay here when run out was this time no longer stand on the world I have spent the rest of my life just for you has been run out was this love no longer left to the world as has been I spent the rest of my love just for you as has been I spent the rest of my love just for you
### Upvote ### Comment ### Resteem
Sort:  

Congratulations @aaabangganteng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

to your incredible beauty and beauty

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56