#XPILAR PLEASE CONTEST AND A GIFT OF SBD FOR WINNER.

in #esteem-xpilarkontes6 years ago

Steemit friends wherever you are noon in the afternoon do not forget to read my post. luck will await you at #xpilarkontes.

https://steemit.com/xpilarcontest/@xpilar/new-xpilarcontest-bit-of-image-10-you-can-win-steem-dollars-sbd#@boile/re-xpilar-new-xpilarcontest-bit-of-image-10-you-can-win-steem-dollars-sbd-20180319t055317732z

source image @#xpilarkontes

image
The picture above is a contest puzzle in post @ xpilar which works with @ sultan-aceh to produce a very special and fair contest, because the participant through the lottery.

source image @sultan-aceh

image
And this butterfly image is @boile's answer in the contest post. by selecting some pictures and I replied drawing no.1

source image post @xpilar

image
this is my answer in post #xpilatkontes to get the victory you have to follow the contest instructions and if not do one step you fail to be a winner, and you remain cheerful because dibontont you also got upvote.
image
New #xpilarcontest "bit of image 10" and you can follow it in three days in bit of image to 11. and win
(SBD) THAT WILL BE SHIPPED to your wallet.
New #xpilarcontest "bit of image 10" and you can follow it in three days in bit of image to 11. and win
(SBD) THAT WILL BE SHIPPED to your wallet.

thanks for @xpilar and @sultan-aceh contest owners.

image

From me @boile

Sort:  

Your post has been written by many beautifully.
I see many posts but there is something in your post that I did not

get from another post.
A smart writer that you can understand about your writing
I will try to write as you like and share the sentiments of the post

in such a way.
So that people like me and vote in my post

thanks @emran1017 kerena as a beginner not yet organized neatly though this is the best of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52