Esteem-feedback

in #esteem-feedback7 years ago

So after the last update my app on IOS has become a lot more stable, but I still experience some crashes like:
image

Sometimes when I try to change tabs from tags too my own profile the. This happens, seems like only a small bug. And everything goes back to normal after I restart the app.

image

A couple of times when I have tried to make posts/comment then all I get is the loading screen that it is processing but then it freezes after a while and I have to restart the app, and write it again. (So it freezes before the transaction is broadcasted to the blockchain.

And then just a small question:
image

What does the number next to the icon looking like an upvote icon? Not the voting power.

Thanks a lot for making the app as nice as it is!
Will continue to use and tell my friends!

@good-karma

Sort:  

Hey brakan, Thanks for detailed screenshots about issues you have experienced. I took note of them and working on improvements.

Voting number you pointed in last screenshot is your daily number of votes, it looks like you did 8 votes the day screenshot was taken.

thank you for such a quick and helpful reply!
Have been scratching my head figuring out the vote number

You have very interesting style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47