Sort:  

That's it.

what's it? Also... thanks for the summons back to my Steemit past... I really loved when eSteem came out... I still use it, too

I don't know man. I'm not sure can understand how to make some post here. I mean, i don't know how's the rules. 😞.

Ah, that's okay. You're new! Here's an upvote from me to welcome you :) Also, here's a link to a great post that will help you find links to get you started and on your way. Welcome!

New to Steemit?

Well. Thanks. I'll read it first. Hehe.

If you put your mind in the right place, this is the start of something great. Good travels

Thanks @prufarchy! Let me know if you have any suggestions or feature requests to improve app...

Any way to integrate the chat into the app? Its pretty slick right now, so I guess chat would take it to the next level?

Yes, been thinking about chat or private messages integration. It will require some planning in terms of what are the long term effects and what approach is best. I will post some of my findings and attempts in couple days. Thank you for requesting this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43