You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #2 (Filter posts, Post details, Card/Compact view, Search)

in #esteem-features8 years ago (edited)

1.I want to have the option to see which members up-voted comments also, not only the main post.

2.When I up-vote a comment I want when I push the ^ (upvote) to see an animation so I can be sure that I actually pushed the ^ ... So many times I think It does not respond!

3.When typing the PIN the asterisk should appear when I type each "character"

4.I can't see my followers anymore and which I follow on the dedicated page for that!

5.On the comments I prefer the ^ up vote to the left like before because it is easier to click with one hand>>>>> I prefer ^ v instead of v ^

Sort:  

Thanks @liondani!

  1. You do get notifications for every vote (post, comments)
  2. You are right comments can be improved
  3. This will come in next version update, working on it.
  4. We found small bug and fixed, fix is coming for that as well.
  5. Can you clarify this point, please? Comments have voting after you swipe left comments and there you see up vote , down vote and reply buttons. You want to move up vote to the very left of all buttons, but it is very left, after you swipe left comment you see options...

You do get notifications for every vote (post, comments)

Yes but I want when I tap on a comment $payout to see a list of upvoter's like it works when I tap on a post $payout....

5.Can you clarify this point, please?

changed my mind....

maybe...
flag , comment , like
instead of...
comment , down-vote,up-vote
buttons/icons ?

...just throwing ideas

oh I see, yes comments section needs some improvements on how to show voters and represent easier access... thinking about it, hope to bring gradual changes with each updates 😉

Sure, please keep them coming...these all things we can constantly work on and improve usabilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25