Sort:  

Thanks @l0k1! Appreciate feedback 😉
Since, mobile phones have smaller screen and some people used to include images that have text on it, we had introduced that. So Gallery feature should help to swipe through only images and zoom in/out to see text if any...

I am going to get a small tablet today since my little mobile screen's digitiser panel is cracked, so I can see how that works on a somewhat bigger display. But the app is gettig better fast. It has been a lifesaver for me.

It would be really helpful to get some review or screenshots from your tablet. We have made some changes on Tablet layouts but not much feedback from that end. 👍

Roger wilco! Yes I might shedule that for my next article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70