You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #2 (Filter posts, Post details, Card/Compact view, Search)

in #esteem-features8 years ago

As a traveler it is great to have this with me... I never take a laptop.

My favorite feature is the "Post Later" so when I am in flight I write, when I arrive at the hotel I can transfer it to the post later and save it, then the next posting period I can publish. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks @kyusho! We are also working on enabling multiple drafts.. so, soon this feature will get some more improvements 😉

Here, Here... by the way on the new update... the continuous feed instead of continually loading more... was a great idea... thanks. Here's a big bite... can you turn it into a wallet as well?

Thanks! You mean on your profile page? You only want to see more transactions on wallet tab from profile page?

No (and I know this is a leap in not just eSteem), when Steem gets valuable enough I imagine many will want to transact with what they have accumulated. Now if the app could publish, read and all it does now and in the future also become a wallet... well dang.

I know just a thought... but you know... "thoughts become things" (I forget the author...maybe the Bible)

Yes, in a way it is already wallet + all social activities. We have Transfer Page where you can transfer/transact and manage your funds! What you can expect is that to use Internal Market also better.

Just to let you know I updated on ios and I can not write a post... it will not allow me to type the body

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25