You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #9 (Voters info, Day and Night mode)

I have a idea for the iPad version. It would be nice if you can add a split view feature. Nice app and I hope the dark mode comes very fast :)

Sort:  

It is already available, night and day mode is working on existing version! But thank for suggestions I will see what I can do 😉

How can I activate the night mode in the iOS version ?

Top right corner you have menu where you can change theme to Day mode or Night mode.

Thank you that menu was heavy to find. Maybe it's a good idea, to add an option to the settings. Because I was searching this option there. For me it's logic to search the option in settings 😂

image
I also have found a bug for the night mode. This looks not so nice but isn't important to fix.

Thank you for your help and have a nice Sunday :)

Thank you!

You mean you had difficulty finding Search menu?

Yes this issue was brought to our attention and we have already fixed it and upcoming version will have those fixes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88