Sort:  

Hi there @good-karma, my advice if it could be for future updates can you add one more currency? Hopefully in the future you can add (IDR) = Indonesia Rupiah currency. Remember the increasing use of esteem applications in Indonesia would be very helpful to the stemian in Indonesia .. Thank you for the hard work, awaited further development, greetings from Indonesia.

Its getting better and better especially the upgrade thanks @good-karma and your team for good job. This eSteem is adding value to steemit.

@good-karma I have been using eSteem consistently now. The latest update even made eSteem faster on my iPhone 6. I use it mostly for commenting (Like I am using it now) but am going to try the image posting features to make a post soon.. Thanks for all the great work put in by you and your team.

I am continuing my passionate focus on wildlife. Today I wrote a blog on Snoozing parrots with my musings about Thomas Carlyle equating parrots to economists. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Why Choose CCBM

An overnight success ten years in the making, CryptoCurrency is as transformative as it is evolutionary. At last, 2017 is expected to be the year that CryptoCurrency goes mainstream for business. In speaking with many executives and entrepreneurs, we've noticed that the path towards CryptoCurrency enlightenment often hinges on corporate culture and specific marketplace conditions. Full CryptoCurrency integration often happens in stages, it's an evolutionary process for companies and consumers alike.

We realize there is a great deal of options on the internet these days with all the different CryptoCurrency networks. We offer information about the latest happenings with CryptoCurrency on these networks and we even sometimes throw out some goodies here and there.

Sign Up Get Free Money : http://adminfinancial.ccbmlm.com

eSteem is a very good and useful application for all users, for this one, I am very satisfied with this application, and it helps me to make scheduled posts. To some friends I have also suggested to continue using this application. At first I did not understand how to use it, but at this time I was so confident with eSteem application. I hope this application continues to be developed and easy to use anyone. Thanks for @good-karma

You know that I love the app and use it almost exclusively. The only thing I have been unable to do from the app is copy a link. For that I have to go to my laptop. Am I missing something?

I have eSteem installed and now I have a couple of rough post templates, I'll look to move over. Is there (existing) or scope to add a post template section?

We have Post Drafts, which you can re-use everytime and it can be viewed as post templates as well...

Perfect, thanks!

Good post, Thanks

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

I freaking love ❤️ the eSteem app! @good-karma
And the rest of the crew working behind the scenes.

Thanks everyone who volunteered for the translations 👏

I just did this to my profile in the app 😉😏😎
image

It just keeps getting better and smoother. Seeing all the time and work you put in! You are appreciated!

Steem on🐳

Excellent :)

It is interesting how a guy makes this amazing app and he will always work on it to make it better. I use on my Android phone when I travel and make a post directly from the app. The best future this app has for me is when you get notified when someone votes you and leaves you comments. Even when i am home and eating i know when someone do some things so with Esteem you are always connected. Thank you for making this app for us @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54